April 11th Suncoast FAMP Technology Day and April 12th Gulf Coast FAMP Tradeshow Vendors

arrow-mortgage-logo.jpg
Arrow Mortgage
Commercial Lender

 

Contact: Donald Marshall

Email:don.marshall@commercialfunds.com

Ph#: (321) 400-9060

Website:http://www.commercialfunds.com/

Carrington Wholesale.png
Carrington Mortgage Services
Wholesale Lender

 

Contact: Adriana Batista

Email: Adriana.Batista@carringtonms.com

Ph#:813-390-8840

Website:https://carringtonwholesale.com/

cic logo.png
CIC Credit
 
Credit Reporting Agency

 

Contact: Theresa McCoy

Email:tmccoy@ciccredit.com

Ph#: 813-205-1397

Website: https://www.ciccredit.com/

FirstBank Mortg Partners.jpg
First Bank Mortgage Partners
Mortgage Company

 

Contact: Skip Wilcox

Email: swillcox@firstbankonline.com

Ph#:478-357-4441

Website: https://www.firstbankonline.com/

homexpress.png
HomeXpress Mortgage Corp.
Wholesale Lender

 

Contact: Doug Vorbeck

Email: Dvorbeck@homexmortgage.com

Ph#:727-710-8313

Website:https://www.homexmortgage.com/

IMS.png
Innovative Mortgage Services, Inc.
 
Mortgage Company

 

Contact:Bryan Ehrlich

Email:bryan@innovativemlo.com

Ph#:813-421-1892

Website:https://www.innovativemlo.com/

LHFSW_TPO_Mortgage_Solutions_Logo_Gold-e
Land Home Financial Services, Inc.
 
Wholesale Lender

 

Contact:David Gold

Email:davidgold4@hotmail.com

Ph#:407-399-6120

Website:https://wholesale.lhfs.com/

Lenderhomepage.png
Lender Home Page
 
 
Digital Mortgage Platform

Contact: Janet Hattar

Email:janet@lenderhomepage.com

Ph#:(888)377-1265 x117

Website:https://www.lenderhomepage.com/

loan stream 1.png
Loan Stream
 
 
Wholesale Lender

Contact: Rita Kikoen

Email: rkikoen@lsmortgage.com

Ph#:708-250-5858

Website:https://loanstreamwholesale.com/

logo-mmi.png
Michigan Mutual
 
 
Wholesale Lender

Contact:Julie Sakadales

Email:JSAKADALES@mimutual.com

Ph#:727-480-7133

Website:http://www.mimutual.com/

midwest loan solutions.png
Midwest Loan Solutions
 
 
Wholesale Lender w/Construction Perm

Contact:Jim O'Leary

Email:joleary@midwestloansolutions.com

Ph#:321-439-4000

Website:http://midwestloansolutions.com/

moneyhouse 2.png
Moneyhouse
 
 
Wholesale Lender

Contact:Chris Munson

Email:cmunson@moneyhouseus.com

Ph#:704-957-5053

Website:https://www.moneyhouseus.com/

platinum mortg.png
Platinum Mortgage
 
 
Wholesale Lender

Contact: Mark Tackett

Email:mtackett@platinumez.com

Ph#:770-833-4570

Website:https://www.phmc.com/

SNMC-Logo-photo.png
Security National Mortgage Corp.
Wholesale/Retail Lender

Contact:Nathaniel Bittman

Email:Nathaniel.Bittman@securitynational.com

Ph#:727-724-5438x11501

Website:https://snmc.com/

Plaza_Home_Mortgage_CROP.png
Plaza Home Mortgage
 
 
Wholesale Lender

Contact:Lena Haoui

Email:lena.haoui@plazahomemortgage.com

Ph#:904-332-6380,x2457

Website:https://www.plazahomemortgage.com/

Contact:Cammie Aucoin

Email:cammie.aucoin@plazahomemortgage.com

Ph#:813-610-3175

Website:https://www.plazahomemortgage.com/

sharestates logo.png
Sharestates
 
 
Non-QM Wholesale Lender

Contact:Scott Evans

Email:sales@sharestates.com

Ph#:212-201-0750

Website:https://www.sharestates.com

tampa bay cdc.png
Tampa Bay Community Development Corp.
HUD Approved Housing Counseling Agency

Contact:Wanda Burling

Email:wanda@tampabaycdc.org

Ph#:(727) 442-7075 X 126

Website:https://tampabaycdc.org/

TML_Logo_Clear.png
TheMortgageList.com
 
 
On-Line Mortgage Resource Website

Contact:Ginger Bell

Email:ginger@themortgagelist.com

Ph#:503-318-6152

Website:https://www.themortgagelist.com/

total title solutions.png
Total Title Solutions
 
 
Title Company

Contact:Paul Friendlander

Email:paul.friendlander@mytotaltitle.com

Ph#:727-276-1346

Website:https://mytotaltitle.com/

TowneWholesaleLogo.png
Towne Wholesale
 
 
Wholesale Lender

Contact:Gina Dionisio

Email:GDionisio@TowneMortgage.com

Ph#:813-610-2959

Website:https://wholesale.townemortgage.com/

UWM.png
United Wholesale Mortgage
 
 
Wholesale/Correspondent Lender

Contact:Eddie Bauer, Sr. Acct. Exec.

Email:ebauer@uwm.com

Ph#:800-981-8898 x3694

or cl:248-390-4549

Website:https://www.uwm.com/

Union Home.png
UnionHome Mortgage
 
 
Wholesale Lender

Contact:John Racicot

Email:jracicot@unoinhomemortgage.com

Ph#:727-641-3576

Website:https://www.unionhomemortgage.com/

valucentric logo.jpg
Valucentric
 
 
Appraisal Mgmt. Company

Contact:John Barcelo

Email:jbarcelo@valucentric.com

Ph#:813-724-3233

Website:http://valucentric.com/

goosehead insurance.png
Goosehead Insurance
 
 Insurance 

 

Contact: Ken Denski, Agent

Email:Ken.Denski@goosehead.com

Ph#: 954-393-8831

Website: www.gooseheadinsurance.com/Agents/Ken-Denski/

NAN_LOGO_LANDSCAPE.jpg
Nationwide Appraisal Network
 
 
Appraisal Mgmt. Company

Contact: Steve Sussman

Email: Ssussman@Nationwide-Appraisal.com

Ph#:813-749-4264

Website:https://nationwide-appraisal.com/

Supporting Services

zoom.us logo.png
Zoom.US
 
 
Online webinar/Meeting Platform

Contact:David Foshee

Email:david.foshee@zoom.us

Ph#:888-799-9666

Website:https://zoom.us/

Arch-MI-Logo-PMS.png
Arch PMI
Private Mortgage Company

 

Contact: Denise Santa Maria

Email: dsantamaria@archmi.com

Ph#: 1-877-642-4642

Website: https://mi.archcapgroup.com/RateStar

saleztrax.png
SalezTrax
 
 
Processing Company

Contact:Justine Vega

Email:Justine@saleztrax.com

Ph#:727 614 0233 

Website:https://saleztrax.com/

Essent PMI.png
Essent PMI
Private Mortgage Company

 

Contact: Candice Racine

Email: candice.racine@essent.us

Ph#: 813-340-3534

Website: https://www.essent.us/

FHLMC.png
Freddie Mac

Contact: Tom Smith, Customer Technology Integration Manager

Email: thomas_m_smith@freddiemac.com/

Ph#: 703-918-8511

Website: http://www.freddiemac.com/

FHLMC we make home possible.png
Freddie Mac 97% Prod's

Contact: Nadja Vital

Email: 

Ph#:  703-918-8511

Website:Home Possible:  http://www.freddiemac.com/homepossible/

HomeOnehttp://www.freddiemac.com/singlefamily/mortgages/homeone/homeone.html

Greenleaf title logo 2.jpg
Greenleaf Title

Contact: Tom DeMint, Managing Partner

Email: Tom@Greeleaftitlefl.com

Ph#: 727-258-6005

Website: www.Greenleaftitle.com

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company

Contact: Sarah Leventhal, Agency Representative

Email: sleventhal@wltic.com 

Ph#:  866-866-4828

Website: http://wltic.com/

Mortgage Service Ads

rock-the-score-logo.jpg
Rock the Score
 
 
Rent Credit Scoring

Contact:Josephine Sullins

Email:jsullins@rockthescore.com

Ph#: 314-609-1659

Website:https://rockthescore.com/

go.png
Genesis One Insurance
 
 
Insurance

Contact:Greg Adams

Email: greg@genesisoneinsurance.com

Ph#: 727-777-4709

Website:https://www.genesisoneinsurance.com/contact-us/

Want Info. About GC FAMP?

SAVE THESE DATES!
8-Hour 2019 Mortgage Loan Originator Course - December 10,  2019 
Time: 8:30-5:30pm; Address: Holiday Inn Express and Suites Clearwater; 3580 Gulf to  Bay Blvd.; Clearwater, Fl. 33765

Register Here:

https://mms.ourfamp.org/members/evr/reg_event.php?evid=18707277&orgcode=FAMP

 
GC FAMP Board Meeting every 3rd Wed: 
  • 11/20/2019: 12-2pm; Champions Mtg; 10575 68th Ave., Ste. C; Seminole, Fl. 33772
  • 12/11/2019: Holiday Party; Kona Grill
  • 12/18/2019
  • 1/15/2020
  • 2/19/2020
  • 3/18/2020
  • 4/15/2020
  • 5/20/2020
  • 6/17/2020
  • 7/15/2020
  • 8/19/2020

Thanks to Our GC FAMP Affiliates!

Copyright © 2015 FAMP Gulf Coast Chapter

a web design by Brandon Harrell

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Classic
  • LinkedIn Social Icon