Wholesalers/Direct Lenders

                          16.       Angel Oak Funding

                                       Stacy Flanigan  855-539-4910  marketing@angeloakms.com  www.angeloakms.com

                       

                          25.        FBC

                                         Rich Linderman  407-492-5763 rlinderman@fbctpo.com   www.fbchomeloans.com

                      

                         42a/b.  Caliber

                         Sherri Cosser 727-403-1234 sherri.cosser@caliberhomeloans.com  www.caliberhomeloans.com

 

                         38.        Carrington Wholesale

                          Samantha Hay   407-491-0397 samantha.Hay@carringtonms.com    

                                         www.carringtonwholesale.com                                                                         

 

                        34.        Citadel

                         Will Fisher  949-284-4334 willf@citadelservicing.com  www.citadelservicing.com

 

                        32.        Civic Financial Services

                        Ryan Chapin  424-336-7901 ryan.chapin@civicfs.com  www.citdelservicing.com

 

                       26.        Emigrant

                       Catherine Cellamare  914-785-1267 CellamareC@emigrant.com  emigrantmortgage.com

 

                       31.        FirstCal Wholesale

                       Dave Pederson  623-478-2927  dpederson@firstcal.net  www.firstcal.net

 

                      35.         Florida Capital Bank

                       Shelli Bushway 727-456-6223 sbushway@flcb.com  www.floridacapitalbank.com

 

                      9.           Franklin American

                       Betsy Marvin  727-460-8487  bmarvin@franklinamerican.com     www.franklinamerican.com 

 

                     27.          Freedom Mortgage

                      Kathy Hale  214-335-8412  kathy.hale@freedommortgage.com  www.freedomwholesale.com

 

                     7.            HomeBridge

                      Mike Pearson 9561-373-1508 mpearson@homebridge.com  www.homebridge.com

 

                    17.          Homeside Financial

                     Audi Spiridako  727-642-2002  audi@21dayhomeloans.com  www.gohomeside.com

 

                    18.          Home Loan Alliance

                     Brian Butler  813-414-7836  brian.butler@teamhla.org  www.teamhla.org

 

                    28.          Michigan Mutual

                     Julie Sakadales  727-480-7133  jsakadales@mimutual.com  www.michiganmutual.com

 

                    39.          Norcom

                    Tyler Rhea 860-899-3810  tyler@norcom-usa.com  www.norcommortgage.com

 

                   22.           Plaza Home Mortgage

                    Lena Haoui 941-915-1116  Lena.Haoui@plazahomemortgage.com  www.plazahomemortgage.com

 

                  12.            Platinum Mortgage

                   Mark Tackett 877-703-6474  mtackett@platinumez.com  www.platinumez.com

 

                  29.           Quicken Loans

                   John McElhone 813-758-7670 JohnMcElhone@quickenloans.com  www.quickenloans.com

 

                 20.            REMN Wholesale

                  Erin Odell 732-738-7100 eodell@remn.com   www.remn.com

 

                 11.           Residential Home Funding/Direct Lender

                  Anthony Pepe 973-577-7008 x175  dana@rhfunding.com  www.rhfunding.com

 

                 5.             Security National Mortgage Company

Maurice Johnson  813-690-4359  maurice.johnson@snmc.com  www.snmcwholesale.com/    

 

                37.            Silver Hill Funding

                 Michael Boggiano 305-644-4643  mikeb@silverhillfunding.com  www.silverhillfunding.com

 

               36.             Stearns

                Christy Mindell 714-513-6971 wholesalemarketing@stearns.com  www.stearns.com

 

Want Info. About GC FAMP?

SAVE THESE DATES!
8-Hour 2019 Mortgage Loan Originator Course - December 10,  2019 
Time: 8:30-5:30pm; Address: Holiday Inn Express and Suites Clearwater; 3580 Gulf to  Bay Blvd.; Clearwater, Fl. 33765

Register Here:

https://mms.ourfamp.org/members/evr/reg_event.php?evid=18707277&orgcode=FAMP

 
GC FAMP Board Meeting every 3rd Wed: 
  • 11/20/2019: 12-2pm; Champions Mtg; 10575 68th Ave., Ste. C; Seminole, Fl. 33772
  • 12/11/2019: Holiday Party; Kona Grill
  • 12/18/2019
  • 1/15/2020
  • 2/19/2020
  • 3/18/2020
  • 4/15/2020
  • 5/20/2020
  • 6/17/2020
  • 7/15/2020
  • 8/19/2020

Thanks to Our GC FAMP Affiliates!

Copyright © 2015 FAMP Gulf Coast Chapter

a web design by Brandon Harrell

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Classic
  • LinkedIn Social Icon